many believe that living in the city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. to what extent do you agree or disagree

The significant number of people argue that living in city would be much better than living in village. In my opinion, I strongly agree with it that urban life is better than rural life because there is proper healthcare system, best education system, many job opportunities and many more benefits we get in cities that are not available in villages.

The main reason, why I personally believe that city is better for human life, is proper healthcare system. In urban areas, best and high experienced doctors are in hospitals and there are proper ambulance services provided by government. In hospitals, advanced machines are used for all kind of treatment, and the service is provided 24/7.

The second main reason which makes cities better than country side is best education system. There are many well-known and international schools in cities in which students can study much better than rural areas schools. Best colleges and universities are provided by government in cities from where, even a student that belong to poor family can get scholarship and he can study in abroad.

Many people argue that country side is better than cities because in urban areas there is more air pollution that affects human health. I would like to tell them that to reduce air pollution many companies are making electric vehicle that would approximately reduce this problem.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that most of the people will like in urban areas because there are a lot of benefits that we get in city life such as better healthcare system, job opportunities and education system.