many believe that living in the city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals believe that living in a big city has more benefits than lacks. I strongly agree with this statement, because big city offer a lot of opportunities for people improve their life.

One of the main reason why i agree is that in a some big cities enough good funds have been allocated for people. For example, get work quickly, earn money, and education centre, people who living in a small town, they do not have many opportunities to get a good jobs or knowledge. Because, there are not a lot of people who prefer to continue their life with this chapter.

Another the major reasom why is that there are a lot of handsome views that can give more unusual sensation and some of big buildings can help people be more confident. Thus, people people may not be afraid to waste their time or life for nonsensical things. For example, sometimes somebody start to do something but they will stop their actions even if they haven’t started. Therefore, people that living in a big city has more advantages than disadvantages.

In conclusion, living in a big cities offer more opportunities for people. One of the main advantages is that get wotk , earn money, and education centre, in a big cities some education centre have a good knowledge than small cities or towns. Another the major benefits is that there are a lot of handsome views that can help for people feel a good sensation and be more confident.