Many believe that the best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel. Do you agree or disagree?

Increasing the price of fuel is the best idea to solve environmental problems. However, I totally disagree with this statement and there are many other things, which can help to solve these problems.

First and foremost, reason why I disagree is the price of fuel, it should not grow, but instead it should drop or just eliminated from county at all, as many people, namely average earners have a lot of issues with taxes and if the government rises the cost, people will suffer. Furthermore, it would be better, if there were no toxic fuel any more, because this liquid pollutes out planet and our organs, since we breathe with this and after that we start feeling bad and even sometimes people die.

Moreover, other replacements to fuel have more positive aspects than itself. For instance, Natural gas as a fuel is much cheaper and more environmentally friendly than petroleum products, it is more suitable for all type of people, from low earners to high. In addition, it would help planet from global warming and get rid of pollution, since many pollutions come from toxic fuel, also there would decrease many diseases, such as asthma, cancer, which is now too widespread in all ages.

To sum it up, it would be better if the price of fuel decreased or even banned in the country and the best solution would be to find an alternative to this toxic fuel.