Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

Nowadays, most of children diseases can be prevented by using vaccination in their childhood. Some people believe that parents should be forced by law to immunise their kids versus common diseases, whereas other people think that individuals have the right to decide not to vaccinate their babies. In my opinion, I strongly agree with forced parents by law to immunise their kids against common diseases in the sense that to safe the children life and boosting their immunity.

In one hand, the major advantage to vaccine children is to protect them from dangerous of infection that transfer from another person or animal or by another mean. For instance, most of infection occur from microbes when kids touch each other or when shake their hands or when they play outside.

On the other hands, some people afraid from vaccines where they think that these drugs may affect on their kids life in the future. For example many people refrain from taking Covid 19 vaccine since they afraid from complications of disease.

In conclusion, childhood diseases can be eliminated by aware parents about the importance of vaccination especially during first months of babies life where their immunity is low. moreover, the advantages eclipse the disadvantages in these views. Therefore, having weighed up the pros and cons, I am convinced that vaccine the children protect their life and become more healthy.