Many cities are now turning parks and farmland into new housing developments. Is this a positive or negative development?

The trend of replacing parks and croplands into urban areas with new buildings. It will be detrimental for the future by not only loss of plants but also extinction of animals along with overpopulation in cities.

This is because in accommodation is that it can be lead to the loss of forest .Different kind of plants bloom in local parks and if there is a huge amount of trees, the air will be fresh how will people cut down the flora and all the flowers to be new buildings. As a result , the process of deforestation of for housing development lead to less variety of the greenery.

On the contrary ,another issue is that turning farms into houses can be dangerous .In another words , there some crop field were animals lives ,therefore, for animals it is safest place to stay. Moreover, is there is no place for them how they can survive .For instance, in Hyderabad ,few people cut the whole forest for set up a new building in that case the destroy the forest as well as animals home and their survival things , also it effects our atmosphere.

Finally, replacing agriculture fields or parks with new housing developments can end in difficulties years later , as a big number of houses will arise it leads overpopulation in urban areas .If they convert the useful lands into houses the population will rise up day by day.

In conclusion, owing to increased forest clearance as well as extremination of animals species and excessive population is a negative development.