Many cities are now turning parks and farmland into new housing developments. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is often argued that various towns are now turning playground and farmland into new housing developments. This is negative developments that a large number of cities are now turning park and farmland into new housing developments.

First of all, I believe that changing parks and farmland into new housing developments effects the youngsters physical and mental health. Similarly it also effects on the beauty of cities.For example, when children are suffering from stress and anxiety they can go to the playground area to refresh their mind with fresh air and scenes. Likewise, youngsters can do their physical exercise with various kinds of activities on their free time. That’s why new building inventions leads to negative impact on towns.

Secondly, farmland is one of the important factors of our society. New housing invention in farmland may occurs negative on country, with the help of large farmland country’s people can eat healthy and sufficient food. Removing farmland leads the numbers of diseases. For example, if one town’s farmland is small, they can’t produce the large amount of foods which is insufficient for cities. To provide foods to cities people from small farmland area farmers may use the different kinds of vitamin which assists food to grow faster and it leads to different diseases so new housing development effects on farmland.

To conclude, I strongly believe that turning playground and farmland into new housing invention is negative development because it negatively effects on people’s health mentally and physically.