APRIL 12 Part 2: Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes of this? What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

Request for products is rising worldwide. There are some reasons like, world population is growing. Along with the government needs to provide more and more healthy food and they need to abandon the greasy food.

On the one hand, I believe that eating growingly is common today because many people are want to try more new kind of food. As well as there is a reason that nowadays people eat processed foods which is harmful and full of oil. At these times population ever more growing and they need to more food supplies. In addition, there are some issues that are related to climate change. For example, if the fields that are peasants cultivate numerous types of vegetables dry out, therefore, today many individuals eat fast foods and greasy foods. Apart from that, in today’s world wasting food is very common. Since, they just bite their food no more than 4 bites and they just throw it in the trash. Although, some others consume only street foods and fast foods that are give them more weight.

On the other hand, I argue that government should increase the number of food supplies. Firstly, authorities need to abandon fast food locations and they need to prevent wasting food. On top of that, they need to impose a low for wasteful human beings. Secondly, at the present time, urbanisation increases consumption of fast food and packaged products and the governing bodies need to ban them. Further more, they need to reduce taxes of farmers lands for produce more and more useful vegetables. And the lastly, they need to create new innovations which are helpful for people for instance, help to cultivate new products or help for losing weight.

In conclusion, the government must to reduce the harmful foods and also they need to create more conveniences.