Many cities are now turning parks and farmland into new housing developments. Is this a positive or negative development?

Cities provides us different kinds of facilities.Now many cities are converting parks and farmland into New housing developments.This essay will explore the negative development.

First and foremost,parks are very important to children and parents also.It provide us fresh air, suitable environment, enjoyable moment.While,parks helps to fresh mood or being happy.Furthermore,If we cuts down trees many birds lose their shelter, increase air pollution,lack of oxygen such kinds of are being faced For instance, diseases likes corona virus rapidly increase worldwidely.As public,parks and ground have long been the location for relaxation on the green valley

Conversely, development into housing is a waste of time and economy.Additionally,if farmland is being destroy,the value of food,fruits , vegetables growth rapidly.Farmers main sources of income is farmland.They work hard their and product fresh food,fruits or vegetables.For instance a food shortage might occur or the prices of food will proliferate.

In conclusion,the green spaces are more essential to thik positive or being fresh and farmland are also very Important to live all living creature.so I kindly request to government that please focus on this kind of problems.