Many cities around the world are facing serious problems with air pollution. What are the main causes of this problem, and what measures could be taken to reduce it?

A large number of cities are seriously problems with atmospheric contamination. I firmly believe that industries are absolutely the main reason of this cause such as overcrowded roads. I consider that we must solve this issue with combat environmental patterns and reduce vehicle exhaust. This essay will explain the main reason, and the way to solve this trouble.

The first point to consider is that industries are the main cause. This can be attributed to the fact that manufacturing products must use enormous amount of energy (it has to let the pollution out). Additionally, population is increasing rapidly. The underlying cause is that overpopulation in the world, and it becomes vehicle exhaust from traffic congestion. As a result, these causes are the biggest problems about pollution.

The solution of this problem is that reduce energy consumption and reforestation. Due to the fact smoke from industries are harmful to the environment. Hence, trees assist in preventing our environment, especially it reduces pollution. Furthermore, reducing rely on vehicles can reduce pollution. Because if exhaust fumes decrease, our air will be much cleaner, pollution will be significantly reduced.

To sum up, the main causes are industries and car exhaust. Meanwhile, reducing vehicles and plant more trees are the easiest way to solve this problem.