Many countries are encouraging a shift towards plant-based diets for environmental and health reasons. Does the increasing adoption of plant-based diets offer more advantages than disadvantages?

In this day and age there is a debated topic that most of the countries are supporting the idea of raising plant-forward diets in order to improve the health of population .In this essay i will discuss both pros and cons of this approach with reasonable explanations

Firstly, the major benefit of this process is that people can avoid of obesity which is the most significant problem most individuals facing today .A recent study has shown that almost 68 % of population were able to get rid of excess fat due to this method which was taken earlier .Moreover, this strategy can also assist to those who want to be healthy enough and to increase their life expectancy

However , this ordeal has its disadvantages too. One of them is dissatisfaction among the youngers who are addicted to their ordinary lifestyle of consuming junk foods . For instance, there was set this kind of system in our country too , but consequently many teenagers were anxious about this step . Furthermore, it can lead to serious diseases if they continue eating them regularly, to be exact to those who have lower immunities

In coclusion although this overview has some demerits like dissatisfaction and obvious ilnesses among the youngers but i totally believe that the meits can effect extremely positively to overall condition of population and raise the duration of life