Many countries are facing the challenge of increasing rates of obesity among their populations. What are the causes of this issue, and what solutions can be implemented to address it?

In recent years, the issue of obesity has increusing among the individuals in different part of the woreld. Many people suffer from this because of unhealthy meals, while the most effective way to slove this issue is by doing exercise regulary.

one of the significant reasons that is liable fore increasing obesity is eating sunk food. Many individuals work outside the house and do not have enough time to make a healthy food. moreorer, many children addicted to fast food they eat such as burger, pizza and soda, it have night in calonies,fat, carbohydrates and sugar. While children go out side With family they become completely dependent on Junk food,Which grow the obesity. Another factore is diet, as many citizens did not follon proper diet. Especially, poor people cannot afford to purchase healthy food to eat thiree times a day. Thereforce they eat cheap food such as bun, bread and biscuit. Additionally, one morce cause is lack of sleep those are not sleep properly, they suffering from weigh gain due to poor sleep.

However, the issue of obesity is possible to mitigate by doing exereise regularly. To illustrate, doing exercise can play an instrumental tool is losing weight because it can heip maintain physicaly fit and reduce in flammation secondiy, maintain a healthy diet it provide nutrition in our body, we Should include like fianits, vegetables, whole grains, eggs and nuts in our diet. It can help maintain a healthy Weight. Finally, individules should continue sleep on time and they should focus hou many hours they sleep they get, its is important to get good-quality sleep on a regular schedule.

In conclusion, with the help of doing exercise regularly, it can be addressed loosing weight and maintaininga healthy diet the problem of increasing rates of obesity can be solved.