Many countries are now promoting 'digital nomad' visas, aimed at attracting remote workers and their income. Do the advantages of countries implementing these visas outweigh the disadvantages?

A lot of nations are now supporting ‘digital nomad’ visas, allowing people to live and working from online system from different countries. I firmly believe that beneficial sides more resembling than drawbacks because of personal career and thoughts. I will explain increase something about economy and individuals features under this paragraph.

I completely argue that digital nomad contribute individuals economic balance, mental health, on top of that countries influences. Nowadays, people tend to working remotly instead of go to companies. The major fact is technology became develope day by day and individuals can adaptation easily. If company rules are fixing for working in home it will be win to win for both sides. For instance me, I am working hybrid and I can control my time. Furthermore, I do my chores, manage my schedule and these are healthy fact for my menthal. I catch my mood lack of office louds and this is why I motivate myself and achieve my goals.

Conversely, on the other side argue main drawback which is damage traditional work structures. Frankly speaking, times fly and AI system getting more useful and fixing for our system. However, I must aproach respectfully for that thought due to some countries not ready for that system. For instance Turkey economies going down and majority require to working on companies.

As a result of these ideas, comparing two working system, cons more effectively than pons. As soon as possible, we will see more hybrid and remote system end of the day.