Many developing countries are currently expanding their tourism industries. Why is this the case? Is it a positive development?

In the globalisation, tourism play an important role in every Nations. Number of wealthy nations are recently boosting their tourism industries. Hence, according to me this is a positive development in this essay I will discuss why could this case and reason for my inclination in following paragraphs.

To comments with, it is considered that many reason of developing countries expanding tourism. The first and foremost is, fee of country have a unique and attractive culture and heritage. They can showcase culture to overall the world. In other word, many countries expanding their culture and heritage in overall world to gain more respect and publicity of the nation. For example in a past few decades India boosting tourist industry to showcase unique culture and heritage .

However, there are a many reasons for this is a positive development. The prime one is improving tourism industries not only improve economics but also boosting employment of the nation. To be more clear, when countries improve that travel industry they can give empire of opportunity for travellers and it is direct effect on countries and employment. For an example, in a recent time Barley boost travel world to improve economy and employment opportunity because they can depend on tourism industries. Beside this tourism give opportunity to make strong relation with other nation because after improving travel industry immigration travel more in other country as a result tourism interesting make stronger bonds with other Nations.

To sum up all though there are a many reason for expanding tourism search as a showcase culture and heritage, it gives benefits to the nation like wise boosting employment improve economic and mix stronger relation between other nations.