Many different countries have many shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While a school of thoughts holds that it is beneficial for having same selling goods and stores in different countries, another one claims that this phenomenal is a drawback. In this essay, I will elucidate both views before demonstrating my own perspective

It is understandable why some advocate the idea that people prefer having diverse products and services in different countries. They key rationale behind this is that the travelers desire to explore exotic things and aspects in a new place. Therefore, it enhances the traveling experience and attracting more attention from worldwide with their unique stories. However, there is a significant drawback that is worth considering is that it hinders the comprehensive development of domestic products in citizens in terms of products’ quality and variation. For instance, young generation tend to prefer wearing trendy clothes with diverse color options, with limited options in their countries, it might make them difficult to update the latest trends in the world. Not only hindering their international cognition, but also increasing economical stagnation by blocking the same importing products from different countries to maintain their goods’ uniqueness.

Despite the aforementioned argument in favor of possessing different products in many nations, it is my firm conviction that being able to keep the similar goods among nations is predicated on more significant points. One standing out point is that those businesses receive tremendous benefits while being allowed to distribute their products to different countries. It stimulates the employment rates of the allowing countries, directy elevating national economy as well as society happiness by providing thousands of career opportunities. Moreover, in terms of consumer, thanks to the difference in national taxes, it encourages people to travel to different countries to do shopping with a saving budget. This clearly pronounces when individuals want to buy luxury products for exorbitant prices, the taxes might be one of obstacles that stop them to spend money. By combining traveling and shopping, purchasers are able to buy the same products from different countries with more affordable prices, because of lower taxes.

In conclusion, all thing considered, the negative aspects of having the same products among other nations pale in comparison with the positive ones. While every countries should keep themselves their uniqueness to keep attracting travelers and investments, I firmly believe that governments should always keep updating by allowing international trades and common products to be available in the markets.