Many different countries have many shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In mordern area, people are familar with the globalization brands, with longevity reputation and its dominant by the similar stores in whole world. On the contrary, there are still an controversial debate about the advantage and disadvantage when many different territory have many shops with same products. This essay I will discuss both views and give my point of view.

On one hand, we can not refused the benefical of international brands when it brings the convenience for traveller when they want to purchase similar things in different location. Because it will help them easier to find what they need without language barrier and unfamilarity. For instance, foreign people still can drink Starbucks, cause this drinks brand operate to global branch. Additionally, the widespread presence of global business it going to make bunch of economic growth by creating jobs for local people and enhance the propotion of consumer. Moreover, it ensure that this company may increase their revenues and buyer can purchase high-quality, reliable products.

On the other hand, some argue that same shops and products are brings few negative. Firstly, local people still concern about the eroison of culture identity from the international company. For main reason that, those brands own huge influence, base on that, it look likes a phenomenon for everyone to follow, doing the same things and they may lost their original unique by the times. Secondly, there is a competition between local and global brand, people will choose compare the quality and prices to make decision, however almost everyone may believes to buy things from international business cause the familar effects from global company.

In conclusion, from my perspective it is hard to judge which side would better than other, from my experience that each individuals should be an smart consumer and selecting the suitable products to benefit our-self as well as own country finalcial.