Many employees can now do their work from home using modern technology. However, this change may only benefit workers, not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in our modern era advancements in the field of technology provide individuals with the opportunity for remote work. While certain circles argue that the only employees can take advantage of this development, i side with those claiming that it can be beneficial for employers as well

Examining one facet, few are better placed to say that working from one’s comfort zone utilizing modern electronical equipments holds significant merits for only workers. First and foremost it supplies them with more flexible work hours thus creating right work-life balance, as the more employees work at home the more adequate time slots they can allocate for their daily tasks managing their household chores and work-related tasks reasonably. More to the point, increased productivity and efficiency can be achieved by this way since, workers do not feel under the pressure away from their bosses and can easily concentrate profoundly on a particular project which,in turn, leads to more

Having said that, i an still of the opinion that, the organisations can exploit this trend for their own benefits. One major argument lies in the cost-effectiveness. The organisations can save their money which were assigned to the creation of work places and equipments for workers as the less employees come to work the smaller building as well as fewer appliances are needed. More importantly, leaders can probably get higher productivity levels for their projects, completed even much before the deadline, and reduced absenteeism, the main barrier of productive work thereby opening the more ways for further advancements for the

To sum up granted working from home can pose greater advantages for individuals. However, merits that companies get from it cannot be dismissed.