Many employees can now do their work from home using modern technology. However, this change may only benefit workers, not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the technology is more and more modern so almost all modern technology can be used for helping their work. Many people believe that only benefit workers, not employers. In my view, I disagree with this mention.

On the one hand, modern technology can bring employers more and more income. First, modern machinery helps increase productivity of their workers. Workers do their job with efficiency, this leads to employers getting more profit . Moreover, Employers will not need to check their employees as often. Because when they work or rest, the machine records the data and marks whether they go to work or not. For example, Vinfast car company is the first electric car company in Vietnam, so when he opened a taxi service, this helped bring in big profits for the company because people were attracted by the novelty.

On the other hand, workers may be displaced by the advent of modern equipment. These devices are manufactured to help improve work and increase productivity. So when there is a lot of equipment, a lot of workers will lose their jobs and these companies will only keep a small number of individuals to operate the machines.Modern technology causes unemployment rate to increase. When human labor is not equal to machines, they will be eliminated and they will have a lot of difficulty finding jobs in the era of machines replacing humans.

In conclusion, I think employers will have more advantages than workers. But if applied properly, it will benefit both sides.