Many employees may work at home with modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employeers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Contemporary technology in the modern age enables people to have a livelihood remotely from home. There is a viewpoint that this facilitation only provides lucrative benefits for workers rather than employees. I assertly disagree with these views since development technology gives benefits for both parties.

From the worker’s perspective, modern society evolves livelihoods. One of the biggest benefits is that workers can organize their schedules. Offline workers could not control their time because of added tasks and transportation schedules. On the other hand, many online incomes from home are increasingly common for those who really want to have a backbone of their times. For instance, employees from home are able to assist their own work-life time and personal-life time, as well as family-life time. They can establish happiness and enjoy behavior for work habits. Ultimately, the workers are able to yield enhanced results. Furthermore, remote work obviously doesn’t need the extra necessity to reach their office. Simply, they no longer have to deal with the crowds on the roads and public transportation schedules.

Moreover, extra development was ensured in the employer’s view. The one imperative view for the employers, they can explore all of the talented workers all over the world. This situation is beneficial particularly for companies who need foreign workers. A hiring process ascertains the best diversity of employees for the company. Additionally, remote works form the effortless of tasks at no extra cost. Employers do not incur other expenses, such as transport needs, maintain facilities, and also a sort of drink in the office pantry.

In conclusion, I contend that remote work serves both as an effortless and a lucrative life for employers and workers. I personally disagree that employers not involving essential accessibility, they enable hire creative personnel and undermine extra charges. To ensure an evolved-work environment, both parties should cultivate good relationships among others. The foundation of well-being can yield lasting teamwork and lucrative income.