Many governments have laws that ban the sale and use of hard drugs such as heroin and cocaine, yet they allow people to buy drugs such as tobacco and alcohol. Laws that prohibit the sale and use of hard drugs should be applied to all drugs, including tobacco and alcohol. What is your opinion?

The controversial discourses related to the policy are being spoken concerning about drugs, it attracts the attention of societies and highly suggest that the regime should reenact the regulations to entirely ban the consumption of drugs including tobacco and alcohol which are still wildly spreading all around markets. Under this issue, in my perspective, by reenacting the drugs regulation would bring significant impact to the societies and for the upcoming generations.

To commence, the major reason for this is that drugs despite what types it may concern are remaining hazardous to people especially young generation. This is because it contains substance that can lead to addiction, making juveniles to justify any means intend to obtain it with less consideration. For instance, were the teenagers to fulfill their desire, it would force them to undertake such an action that can lead to social distortion like robbing and stealing. This approach somehow it is believed could terminate their future endeavors. For it, by comprehensively prohibiting drugs-related consumption may generate positive environment for teenagers.

Additionally, another reason for this is that such drugs like an alcohol and tobacco may indeed threatened people health. This is since the after and side effect of drugs cannot be underrated. The substances content on drugs should be surpassed on professional paramedic and medical recommendation before it can be consumed. Inadequate attention and lack of insights of drugs may result to death. Therefore, if the governments are not fully put the profound attention, consequently, many people will not have longevity.

To sum up, it seems to me that social distortion and the damaging of people health are the detrimental effect of dispensation of drugs. It is necessary that the governments to enact strict policy by eradicating the consumption of drugs completely.