Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourist but not local people. Why is this cause and what can be done to attract local people to visit these places.

Noawadys,a gret deal of museums and anciant places are mainnly attending by tourists has become increasingly common.This essay will adress the reasons for this issue and discuss what we have to do to pay attention locol people to visit these places.

One main reason why individuls do not want to visit historical places is that a large number of people in thir hometown never pay attention to any facinating places that they usually prefer to visit in other cityes.This is because people that live their local places used to see thir environment and due to a huge amount of work they do not have time to visit museums,while in other cityes they are trevelling and want to visit everything.For example in Aktay the city of Kazakhstan rarely visit the Kaspian sea,and went to abroad to see visit real sea and ir ia as works with anciant places and with other too.

Regarding local people attract,there are several possible responses.One important point is that do not approciate the history of their local place or do not knowing about it.As a result local individuals prefer to spend time to working and spent lovely time with family in the their as usual as popular places such as cinema or cafe but unfortantly not in museums or in historicl sites.

In conclusion,despite of close range a mojority number of individual do not visit the facinating for them places in their hometown due to the work and do not knowing that places due to less advertisment or do not value it.These isues should be considered carefully due to their impact on individuals and society.