Many museums and historical sites are mostly visited by tourists not local people. Why this happens? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the earlier era, people visited the many historical places while Nowadays , In the country museum and historical site often attract more tourist the local visitor.This essay will outline the possible factors behind this trend along with few corrective measures to resolve it.

There are many reasons responsibility for more visit by traveller but not local masses. First cause is the government collect high cost of tickets. To elaborate, In the nations many museum and historical places have gather highest entree fees.If many third class citizens have effect on family lidfe,For instance,The tajmahel place has collect 1000 rupess cahrge per person.But many families have month of salary 5000 to 6000.If they visit any museum and historical site there are four members in his family,he spends 4000 rupees per person, which is not enough for his family. Additionally, In nowadays ,increasing attraction towards on social media and electronic devices.Looking in details, so people prefer to sit at home to watch movie and play game in phone instead of going to historical place on free time and holidays.

Many solutions are available for attract local citizens to visit the historical site.Firstly,the government should idecline the price of entree ticket.To explain it further, therefore many public have prefer to visit any historical site and museum.Secondly, Any Expo and events should be organizes.To provide more details,Many famous festivals should be celebrating in the historical place.Moreover,Many museum and historical place to visit for should be organizing one or two days trip in the school.

In the nutshell, There are many factor local visitors not visit to any historical palce such as, more visiting charge and growing to attractions social media. while, There two solutions decrease of visiting fees and planning of events and expo for attract local masses to visit the museum.