many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

In today’s fast-paced society, it is being proven that there is the demand for food is exponentially rising. While this trend can be attributed to several factors, such as population growth and the rising cost of living. I believe that it is international communities that should take steps to tackle this problem.

There are rational explanations as to why the requirement for food is being exacerbated. The primary driver of population growth is leading to cause. It is steadily increasing by migration and those who live in their countries and this means more and more people demanding food to sustain their necessities. Another driving force behind this issue is the increasing cost of living. This problem is being widely spread in the world, especially in developed countries. With the rising living costs, individuals can not cover their basic necessities, let alone buy expensive food. As a result, this comes with difficulties for people from various backgrounds. Were it not for these factors, the need for food would not probably heighten as now.

However, this issue can be solved by the international community. As they play a crucial role in this battle. Firstly, they should come together, and create innovations in foods and population densification, limit growth in the price of foods, and improve food shortages. But also support with financial security local farmers, as they have a big contribution to supply with food production. The sooner solutions are implemented, the better outcomes are achieved.

In conclusion, a combination of population growth and the rising cost of living can be addressed by the international community. They should come together and work on social cohesion.