Many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them .Do advantages in this development outweigh the disadvantages.

Several parents seek employment in other nations and take their family members with themselves. I think the advantages of this trend are far more significant.

On the one hand there a lot disadvantages of this for both parents and their children. This means that moving abroad can be emotionally harmful for families. for example, if one family move to another country, they may experience difficulties such as culture shock. They undergo culture shock, when they can not adjust to this nation’s people, quality of life or traditions. Moreover, there are negative sides of moving overseas for children. While children relocate their school, they often face language barriers and academic difficulties, even sometimes young learners can’t go to school due to difficulty in adaptation.

On the other hand, there are more positive sides of living overseas. Working abroad can open many opportunities for people. For example, in developed nations the quality of life. This means that working abroad can provide financial stability and a higher standard of living. There is access to well-paid jobs for parents and high-quality education system would be beneficial for children. Studying at school abroad can provide broader opportunities for children. For instance, if children go to school in other country, this will them to enhance their language skills and develop global perspectives.

In conclusion, although relocating abroad offers several challenges, I strongly believe the benefits such as financial stability and better access to education outweigh the drawbacks