Many People aim to achive a blance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it, What are the causes of this? How to overcome this Problem?

Obtaining a work-life balance nowadays is extremely pivotal regarding to many people, while few people can achieve it. There are several reasons for this, but also a number of measures we can take

The major cause is probably is because being under stress and competitive workplace environment, people often experience high-rate hour to completely perform taks. For example, many employees often stay overnight at their companies or manufacturers to meet the deadlines and do paper documentaries, ensuring the output and quality of products. Another significant cause is technology, due to technical development, it is convenient for people to contact work through social media. For instance, people who have remote work often ignore time to work and be easily engaged in without taking a break

There are various steps that can be taken to lessen this problem. Firstly, from personal intern, they should have practical skills such as time management and limitation of working hour over lives. For example, after working hour, they should spend more time on themselves like hobbies, families and external meetings. The following positive measure is the companies should have flexible working hours which allows workers have their own space. Moreover, it is encouraged that after working hours, people should not have a contact about work