Many People aim to achive a blance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it, What are the causes of this? How to overcome this Problem?

Today, a large number of people aim to create a balance between their work and other aspects of life, but only some of them achieve it. I believe that some problems that many people face, including a surprising event that changes the whole day’s plan and work stress, can be solved when making more than one plan for every day and going on vacations to minimize stress.

On the one hand, many individuals fail to balance between their work and other things because of some sudden events that might take place i[Lc2.1]n a specific day, which ruin the individual’s week, and of work stress. In other words, an individual will have a difficulty in planning for a whole week when stressed or a sudden event takes place. For example, many Egyptians fail to make weekly plans because they are stressed by work or of a specific event.

On the other hand, there are a lot of solutions, such as making two plans or more for every day, in case something happens, and going on vacations to lower the stress. To illustrate, creating more than one plan for one day gives flexibility and going on vacations can reduce stress and increase time available to plan without overthinking about work. For instance, many Americans go on vacations every week for three days to relax, lower the stress, and plan for the week.

In conclusion, it can be said that balancing between work and other aspects of life can be easily made when using solutions. I reiterate my view that balancing between work and other things is possible to achieve when making more than one plan for the day and going on vacations.