Many People aim to achive a blance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it, What are the causes of this? How to overcome this Problem?

Nowadays, every job holder wants to achieve a balance between his work and life, but it is a matter of sorrow that only a few employees achieve this in their life, which led by significant issues. This essay argues that excessive workload and do not maintain a proper work schedule are the primary causes of the problem. And will suggest that doing office related works at office only and taking days off from work are the most effective solutions.

First of all, excessive work-related pressure is one of the key issues behind this phenomenon. Today, in almost every sector, it is very difficult to manage some time because of too much pressure fromconsumers. As a result ell, employees do not get enough spare time to spend with their family members, which definitely has negative consequences on their mental health. Furthermore, absenteeism of a proper schedule is an another factor which contributes a lot to this problem. Many job holders do not follow a proper routine in their workplace, which includes do not doing work in time. As a result, there work-life balance gets hampered. For instance, a survey by Bangladesh government reveals that people often complete their office-related tasks in late, which is a major barrier in the way of achieving a work-life balance in their life. This illustration emphasizes the necessity of a proper routine in the life of a worker.

A tentative solution of the problem is keeping office-related tasks at office only, do not bring them at home. It is an invitable part of proper scheduling system. Moreover, by this process, people we get sufficient time to spend with their family members, which will, on the one hand, mitigate job pressure, as well as it will also help them to be refreshed. Another solution is taking at least two days off in every week, which will assist them in a great way to recharge themselves. As a result, their enthusiasm towards their job will remain and at the end of the day, their productivity and creativity will flourish and there will be a balance between their personal life and office life. A survey published by Oxford University claims that taking days off can definitely help workers to reduce anxiety and maintain a sound balance between their professional life and personal life. This indicates the necessity of rest in the life of workers.

To conclude, I would like to reiterate that excessive work-related pressure and not having a proper routine can be barriers to achieving work-life balance. However, keeping office related tasks at office only and taking days off in a week can be better solutions.