Many People aim to achive a blance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it, What are the causes of this? How to overcome this Problem?

It is often argued that many people challenging to conquer balance in work and life and only few could achieve it.

This issue has led to serious consequences for individuals and society as a whole.This essay will examine the main problems associated with this phenomenon and propose properly feasible solutions to deal with them.

In the era of progressive lifestyles, many individuals face challenges to keep balance between work and life.One of the most pressing problems related to this issue is being too addicted to financial sustainability, which leads to prioritizing workaholic lifestyle.As a result, personal values and live suffer or even vanished.For instance, according to recent research in 2021 has shown that workaholic individuals often have diverse diseases without personal qualities and Japanese people are commonly related to this, they could be best example for this issue.

On the other hand, several ways can be implemented to tackle this difficulties such as reducing work time and prioritizing value of lifestyle could be executed by government.In addition, citizens and organizations can play a vital role by establishing facilitating cooperation among people in order to enhance balancing each side quest.For example, new minister of Finland already has implemented four days of work instead of regular five.As a result, it rapidly reduced severe drawbacks and allowed citizens to have more time for personal matters or affairs.

To sum up, the challenge of balancing lifestyle and work is urgent in order to affect both individuals and community.However,this crucial issue can be determined if governments,organizations and society take joint responsibility.With effective policies and public awareness, it is possible to minimize the negative impacts of this dilemma in the near future.