Many People aim to achive a blance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it, What are the causes of this? How to overcome this Problem?

It is true that few people succeed in balancing both their work and lifes in the contemporary era. There are several reasons, such as poor time-management and not being able to establish strict borders between them, that have led to the problem, and various measures, including focusing on work only during work hours and having more social life and hobbies to do during leisure time, could be taken by individuals to improve the situation.

One of the major rationales can be that a lot of workers find it challenging to manage their time. In other words, they can procrastinate during working time, then because of this have to do their tasks during their free time. As a second reason, it can be shown that many people cannot create strict borders between their operating time and leisure time. To further elaborate, by not establishing concrete limits, people cannot balance all the things in their lifes, because all of the occasions will become mixed eventually.

Despite some obvious causes described above, there are a variety of actions that individuals could take to address the issue. First and foremost, a simple solution would be to focus on tasks strictly during operating time and on life during free time. To put it another way, this will create borders between job and life and thus, alleviate the problem. Another initiative would be for individuals to have more social activities and hobbies to be intrigued by, as a result of which, they will have something to do in addition to job-related tasks.

To conclude, in spite of some mentioned reasons, such as weak time-management skills and lack of strict borders, various preventive measures like focusing on task only during the separated time for it and having activities other than work can be taken to mitigate the problem of balancing both career and life.