Many people are afraid to leave their homes because of their fear of crime. Some people believe that more action needs to be taken to prevent crime. However, others feel that little can be done. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

When it comes to the issue of whether more action should be taken to prevent crime, a significant number of people hold differing views. While a good number of individuals tend to view this issue positively, others seem to hold the opposite view. However, I am going to outline both sides of this issue before giving a reasoned conclusion. Yet, I strongly believe that a balanced mix of both views would provide us with a better outcome.

To commence with, the greatest number of excellences flow from the best truth. First and foremost, introducing stricter laws, punishments and financial penalties can make people afraid of violating the laws and committing crimes. One clear example is that, crime tends to keep us updated with the latest affairs; we are more likely to receive that news whenever it occurs.

On the other hand, the prevent crime might be argued to have fullness because they evoke solutions on a global scale and has a number of beneficial moments for our community. Alternatively, statistics about current affairs, provided at the right time, can help to take corrective actions for the betterment of society as a whole. Furthermore, prevent crime have a number of positive effects that affect not just our society but also our daily lives. The fact that there is no simple explanation of certain moments is the most worrisome aspect. For instance, we will be informed of these developments as soon as they occur because prevent crime typically keeps us up to date with the latest developments.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this matter, I would like to state my opinion that it is useless for society to take lots of action to stop crime. By adopting such measures, we can determine a balanced outcome that maximizes the benefits while minimizing any negative.