Many people are afraid to leave their homes because of their fear of crime. Some people believe that more action needs to be taken to prevent crime. However, others feel that little can be done. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people are worry to go outside their homes due to the crime terror. A number of people consider that the crime could be pushed whereas other think that crime could not be controlled. In my opinion, crime could be hampered by taking serious strategies.

The crime can be reduced by creating villager’s well-beingness and activating ‘ronda’ that is a regular social work conducted by village people. People having low income or no job tend to take a short-cut solution to afford their familiy needs by doing robbery. The goverment should look after the people, so that they will not conduct the crime anymore. In addition, the region security can be increased by ronda preventing any crime from thief.

In the other hand, some people are not confident that crime can be reduced because the high number of crime and the police work. Till this day, economic problems as the root of crime have not been resolved by the government so many people believe that it is difficult to prevent the crime. Furthermore, the work of our polices are being asked because their low integrity. The crime can be avoided only if the police can overcome those.

To sum up, some people think that crime could be reduces by conducting some strategies, whereas other do not consider that. I believe that well planned program could prevent the crime, so that people can feel safe wherever they are.