Many people are now spending more and more time travelling to work or school. Some people believe that this is a negative development while others think there are some benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been much discussion revolving around the travelling to work or school of whether some experts claim that this trend has negative consequences,while others argue that there are several advantages.From my point of view, i believe that long travel has more negative sides for people and i will underline some key aspects.

There are some factors supporting the first view.The primary factor we need to take into consideration is that travelling for extended periods can lead to increase stress.This is mainly due to the fact that people often spend time in traffic or on crowded public transport,which can affect their mental and physical well being.Another factor is travelling for along time to another place encourage to spend a lot of time for unuseful activities such as games and using social media platforms,leading to reduce quality of life and work performance.

On the other hand, others believe that travelling offer several benefits.One of the basic advantage we need to adress is that long travel times can give people a chance to read,listen,audiobooks,or learn something new during the journey.Apart from that, commuting allow relaxation time.For instance,some people find travel time calming,especially listen to music or simply enjoy the scenery.

Having concidered both views. While commuting offer some good parts such as learn something usefull.Accordingly,it would be generally advisable that reducing travel time should be a priority to improve people’s quality of life.