Many people believe that all zoos should be closed. While other claim that zoos have a positive impact.

Crowd think it likely that all zoos should be obstructed. While other declare that zoos have a beneficial effect. Animal brutality, poor living condition, Risk of disease passing from animal to human, Lack of true conservation efforts, A zoos accumulate and shows a variety of animals for an entertainment, education and scientific research.

Animal cruelty mentions to act on physical force, overlook, harm on animals, It maybe intentionally or unintentionally. Poor people refer to environments to lack of basic needs such as clean water, house, and food. Mostly people go to zoos and diseases are widely spread from animals to human such as bacteria, virus, fungi and these are infection diseases can easily transmitted from person to person and through direct contact. Government and organization work together to save their wildlife and provide resources. Zoos serve multiple cause like research, education and entertainment. It provides many offers such as workshop, study program, and variety of exhibition, especially for younger students, about animal environment, ecology, behavior issues. They close to animals to get a know about wildlife and complicated challenges of animals. Scientific research focus on these area genetics, nutrition, and medicine. How multitude can improve animals health and treatments. Some animals are good for humans life. Some people are live alone it is better they go to zoos do entertainment with animal and spend our time in the zoos.

Poor living conditions also impact on animal health, quality of life, and poverty so, government and organization should take an action to protect animals. Human can safe their life and also reduce infection diseases by using vaccination. Future of zoos life in balancing education, research, entertaining.