Many people believe that modern technology has made our lives more complicated what are the main causes of this complication and how can this be tackled?

The use of the latest technology has become increasingly prevalent in recent years. However, it is thought that these innovations have made human lives more intricate. There seem to be two main reasons involved and numerous viable solutions to deal with this phenomenon which I will discuss here.

One of the primary reasons for having difficult lives is overreliance on technology. People tend to spend on cutting-edge technology which destroys their creativity because they do not put adequate effort into getting feasible output through any given task by themselves instead they always attempt with the help of modern technology. For instance, if they are asked for any information, they will respond using smartphones by surfing the internet. In Addition, another contributing factor is isolation. This produces, when people prefer to spend time with technology rather than with family and friends as a result they are completely disconnected from the surrounding world which causes mental health.

One possible solution to address this widespread issue is to develop effective habits. By reading books, taking part in volunteer work, and having healthier exercise, it would be much better to resist them from an isolated atmosphere. Furthermore, another effective way to tackle this problem is to set boundaries on usage. It is more likely they may abandon this use.

In conclusion, overuse of technology is mainly the reason for the complex life of a person. However, by educating the public and through strict measures, we can get rid of these problems and they can be significantly minimized.