Many people believe that physical exercise is essential for both mental and physical health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Nowadays, among our youth gaining more and more popularity have a good, sport form. Each other want be fit and have grate physical form. But psychologically proven about its also improve mental health, that is less stress and anxiety. So, I fully agree with that question. Thus, in this essay I will more closely benefit of this.

The first physical health improves our overall fitness. In this way we get as pretty body as a strengthens muscles and bones, also improves our heart and lung health, what is important for our future. Thus it can helps maintain a healthy weight and be strong. As a result it prevents diseases, in the case if you also have eating healthy foods.

To a large extent mental health plays a role in our lives. Firstly it reduces stress and anxiety, so improves mood. So happy people happy life. Secondly it helps with sleep, thus we get self-confidence and improves concentration.

So, I discuss benefits physical and mental health. But I need emphasize that exercise alone isn’t enough, also importance of diet and rest. And don’t forget some people have health limitations, so they need personal program.

In my opinion, if we will adhere to the right lifestyle, along with it will come mental well-being.