Many people believe that social media has a negative impact on young people's mental health. Others think it has beneficial effects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In recent years, social media has become an integral part of young people’s lives. While some people argue that it has harmful effects on the young generation, others believe it offers numerous advantages. This essay will discuss both perspectives before explaining why i believe its benefits outweigh the drawbacks.

On the one hand, social media is helping the children to get more educated. This is giving an opportunity to a children who wants study more. Social media is not only about education, but also contains news, funny videos and even more. I really love using social media, Because it gives an chance to know about the latest information news. Social media has become an integral part of our life. This this is connecting them easier and most people are spending more time online chatting.

On the other hand, there are so many negative ways about social media. First, people are feeling lonelier as they spend more time on social media. Some people are blackmailing who are young people. In the beginning blackmailers always try to get an info about the young people. And then if blackmailer win an info, the children will be depressed with this problem and they always try to hide from their parents. The biggest problem is in teenagers. Furthermore many young people are addicting on social media. Even though there was a restrictor, it doesn’t work.

In conclusion, because of social media some people have fewer close friends. While some people are argueing that this is worse, Some people has an opinion about advantages of social media. I believe that this will be an big opportunity for children or teenagers to study more. It is recommended to use social media as an chance of study.