Many people believe that social media has a negative impact on young people's mental health. Others think it has beneficial effects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that social media has a positive effect on young people, while others think it creates many problems. For my perspectif i believe that social media has many advantage same as desadvantage.

On the one hand, social media can be very useful for young people if they exploit platforms in the right way.moreover, social media help people to stay conected no metter where they are. And for example for students there is a lot of pages in facebook instagram or twiter that is a good sources to study and devlopping knowledg.however, people can also use social media for watching news and stay alert for any new.

On the other hand, social media can have a negative impact on young people specially teenagers.overall,social media can cause many issues for people if they become addicted to them, for example a teenager who spend most of the day scrolling on tiktok or instagram that would diminish his abbility to cocentrate in his study. Or even learning a bad habit from. So here would be a major problem in young people lifes.

In addition. For my opinnion social media has a significat impact on young people but i think that is can be more benefical is people are using them in the right way.

In conclusion. Young people today are all using social media but the way that they using it is the most important, and for sure she has a positive and negative effect on people.