Many people believe that social media has a negative impact on young people's mental health. Others think it has beneficial effects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people believe that social media has a postivie effect on society whereas others thik that it also has a negative impact.I will dicuss the both views and present my perspective in this essay.

Social media helps us to connect to the world. Social media plays vital roles in different field like education, communication ,human resouSrces management and politics.Social media help us to communicate with other country people from which we are able to learn their tradition, culture and values. We don’t need to travel to other place in a single click we are able to connect with them and make strengthen our relationship. Social media has great contribution in the education field. People are able to learn so many things with help of social media. Youtube is also one of the part of the social media where we are able to consume different content medium of video format.Many Teacher are able to create video and able to share their knowledge through the social media. Children are able to understand the concept and people are able upskill their skill which is helping in their career.

Social media also become one of the factor of the modern crimes. Cyber bullying, Spreading fake news, fake allegation and destroying other people privacy has been increase massively. Many people are commiting the sucide due to the cyber bullying in social media. People are being mentally ill due to excessive use of the social media. People are able to fall in the scam trap and facing the robbery nowdays.In conclusion, Social media has both side good and bad. It all depends upon individual how to use it.