Many people believe that social media has a negative impact on young people's mental health. Others think it has beneficial effects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that social media has a positive effect on young people’s lives while others think that is has a negative effect. Although this view has both positive and negative, from my perspective I think this view has more positive than negative.

Firstly, one of positive effect is that make new friends from many countries who use social media app without, people can addition more friends, it supports people to increase more relationship and people can learn more useful things from social media such as in some post some individuals share recipe of some food or some way to reduce rubbishes into environment . People can look for friends who have habit or ideas. Besides, social media helps people can call video and chat without instead of people have to meet to see and talk about some problems. Some people use social media to share information which only anyone know, people can share knowledge which book don’t have.

Secondly, this view still has negative for people, social media where some people use it to cheat many people such as money or cheat people sell body. It is reasons makes parents can not want to children use social media, some people use social media to run ads about higher salary jobs and funny jobs but it is cheating in social media. Moreover, social media is cause for fighting between students and students.

In conclusion, social media has both positive and negative, this depends on a person and people use it. In my opinion I think it brings more positive for me.