Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both society and individuals. To what extent do you agree.

Numerous individuals think that technological sites have had a vast negative impact both in the surroundings and the denizens . I partially agree with the given notion and the reasons supporting the decision will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs .

To commence with , the era of technology has brought a numerous benefits on the life socially as well as personally . Firstly gathered people from far away distances at one platform transcending the physical boundaries . It is possible to talk and feel to be with the loved ones through audio and video calls . Not only it had made the possibility of talk at any time but also made it possible to choose the way to talk through audio calls , videos calls or text messages depending on the situation or place where the individual is . Moreover the various features especially the maps has also made the world exploration easy as it is convenient to know the way to the destination .Consequently it has made the life very easy in this fast paced era .

However, although it has its uncountable benefits but its drawbacks cannot be denied . Firstly , weakness in relationships . To explicate due to the advent of the networking the family members are busy with their own gadgets at home and do not pay attention to each other as they spend most of their time with their friends or using social media for entertainment . As a result there are a lots of misunderstandings between the closed ones due which the bonds are weakning . Additoonally wrong usage is the another impact that contribute in the negative aspects . To expalin some of the persons miuse the technology amd commit crimes . For instance , last year it was in The Tribune that the 14 years old child clicked some private pictures of neighbours and shared on the social websites due to which he was entitled a jail for 4 years and wash fined with a bundle of money . Consequently it ruins the future and create a hault for all the members of family .

To conclude , it can be said that although there are huge positive outcomes of the social netwprking through various online platforms , its drawbacks cannot be neglected .