Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Vast number of the public believe that experiencing a live performance is more entertaining than watching it virtually on TV. Both mediums have their own benifits. Disagree to the statement provided above.

Firstly, People opt for live performances inorder to feel the aura of a particular concert.People feel some sort of a connection with the singer/artist through live concerts. Listening to an artist performing a live show will allow the audience to feel the real time audio. The excitement for a live show cannot be matched by any kind of virtual shoes. For instance I attended cold play live show last week and, my experience was far superior than many of the virtual sjows i previously watched.

On the other hand, Virtual shows are far more convieniet than live shows. Television events can be rewatched anytime and at any place. There is no sturggle for the tickets and there is no crowd surrounded around us, so that, we can have the complete concentration on the event itself. TV shows are soo much budget friendly to the public, tickets costs almost 30% less than that of live shows. For instance, In 2021 a concert of allen walker was conducted over 2700 lpeople were dead due to uncontrollable crowd. Many people have a chance to loose their lives due to the live concerts and everyone cannot afford it.

To sum up, live performance can be benificial for some people , but, In my opinion virtual concerts are far more superior than live concerts due to their convenience, flexibilIty and affordability.