Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world, a large number of individuals argue that watching a live entertainment is more eutement than watching the same event on television, In this essay i will outline. Why i strongly belive that watching live performance is more enjoyable than old events in television.

First and foremost, watching live performance gives good feeling to our soul and enjoyable, watching live music concert with many individuals in stadium or concert, we can communucate with many people and we can dance with them this will give mind relaxing and improve communication skills. For instance tamilandu government recently announced that every month there will be live performance in YMCA ground

On the other hand, Watch television is comfortable but it will not help our hands because watch telvision at home its bad for our health and we will not gain knowledege seeing the same events on television attending live peerformances maintain our physical health while dancing or singing, while attending standup comedy will gives us more enjoable and laughs it provides good for our mental health.