Many people consider shopping malls as a great places to spend their lesiure time and meet other people. In the past however visiting shopping malls only when necessry To what extend do you agree it its a negative trend

Some individuals believe that they should spend their free time in shopping malls. As they contend that malls are good places not only to have their leisure time in but also to meet new people. On the other hand elderly conseider that they should go to malls only when needed. I strongly believe that this trend should be seen as a negative one. This is because adults spend a big amount of money at malls,also this is considered a waste of time. Time is very precious and using it in a fruitful way is challenging nowadays due to the current distractions. Going to malls in free time shouldn’t be seen as the only option. As it is a double edged weapon, people un intentionally spend a big amount of money at malls. For example they can end up with buying unnecessary products just to show off or socialise.

Instead,citizens should make their free time more prosperous and fooster their talents and abilities. For example,learning new langauges in leisure time is very beneficial and it helps people to communicate better with others fromdifferent countries. In addition it unlocks more job opportunities.

In conclusion, tume is a blessing and it should be spent on useful activitrs which in turns ameliorate our personality and skills which can reflects brightly on our future and self-awarness