Many people consider shopping malls as a great places to spend their lesiure time and meet other people. In the past however visiting shopping malls only when necessry To what extend do you agree it its a negative trend

In this modern society, many individuals tend to seen shopping malls as a prevalent place to relieve stress and have many recreational activities while in the past, people was rarely go to suppermarket and they just go it for necessary. In this essay, I will explore new aspects for its reasons, meanwhile I will also prove that this phenomenon is a negative trend

To begin with, there are some key factors leading to this phenomenon. Firstly, in modern society, individuals especially younger generations have more opportunities in order to shopping and seeking the recreational activies. This means that, a shopping mall where many indoor actives are incresingly variety and convenient for citizens to unwind and enjoy its for their holidays. Moreover, the standard of people’s living is improved due to higher income and have a sustainable carrer, lead to the demand of shopping and also releiving stress are necessary. For instance, cutting-edge shopping mall have numerous of opportunies for younger generations to unwind and enjoy through many indoor activies such as shopping, watching movie, playing game and then having a snacks in a food count. Secondly, outdoor activities such as park and other places are limited and decrease. As a result, they tend to spending time on the indoor activities rather than engaging in outdoor activies

This phenomenon is also poses several challenges for shoppers. Firstly, they may affect serious health problems due to excessive dependence on indoor activities rather than outdoor activities. In fact, individuals nowadays tend to forget the beauty of nature and its healing can relieve their stress. Whenever having time, they tend to speding its to indoor activities serve for contemporary demands. As a result, without take part in open-air places, in a long-term they may affected with serious mental and physical health issues such as trigeering mentally fatigued and burnt out, obesity and cardiovascular. Secondly, exceesive of purchasing can lead to shopholics and lead to debt.

In conclusion, there are several reasons why are many indiduals tend to go indoor activities as a daily activities. Futhermore, it poses serious challenges for mental hand physical health issues. It is necessary for speding in open air place rather than taking part in indoor activities