many people copy the way famous people behave or even their clothes. what are the reasons for this and what are impacts? say an example.

Being trendy is one of the main in young people’s life. By copying the behaviour and clothes of famous people, children tend to show off their belongings and try to act in celebrity style. There are several reasons why and how these are happening. Due to this, various problems arise. This essay will examine the cause and issues.

To initiate with, younger individuals are highly influenced by social media. Following this, the types of videos they see may one the main cause to adapt several various things. For instance, when an individual is watching Instagram, a celebrity’s video of modelling with the latest trend of dress may appear. This is enough to get influenced, then the next moment or day, they will buy this product. Moreover, advertisements promote their clothes with celebrities; in this way, citizens tend to buy it.

Furthermore, when youth goes to school, college or work areas, some of them may change the behaviour and tends to imitate individuals with fame. This is because they may hate their own character and might want to please people. Bullying children is one of the reason too. In addition, community thinks, if they adapt these qualities, presidents will accept them the way they are.

However, there are several problems that arise due to these causes. When youth gets influenced by social media and they adapt those way of styling and act accordingly which results in the lose of their own identity. Besides this, the individuals lose huge amount of money in these which will also become an addiction to show off their wealth. Consequently, society tries to exclude these type of citizens and this may create groupism. Similarly, they gets avoided at different occasions.

In conclusion, various causes results in several issues. Life of many youth may end up in danger if they are not controlled. Accordingly, they may face ignorance from society which might be the reason for their downfall.