many people copy the way famous people behave or even their clothes. what are the reasons for this and what are impacts? say an example.

There are debates on the reasons and harmful effects of imitating famous charecters, in terms of cloth and behavior. This essey will conclude few reasons as well as mentioning negative effects. It lso gives the writer’s reasons for this matter.

Trying to blindly follow an individual’s lifestyle and even their preferances in fasion, is something that is has been doing by younger people more often these days. There are two main reasons that this situation has became widespread. Firstly, social media is highly responsible for making the feeling of connection between the youth and celebrities. Well-known people are using this fact that people feel so close to them to share new photos of their every day lives and outfits constantly, for advertisement, while people in younger generations are not completely aware of this aim. Celebrities wear expensive clothes and post them on social media to advertise their own brands or some other clothing brands. Moreover, another reason that the youth are trying so hard to purchase these items and lifestyle, is not being educated enough. Without being truly aware of the goals behind persuing them to do so, they all want to copy a famous person only because they are wealthy and think that it makes them rich and acceptable by the society.

In terms of negative aspects of this situation, it can be mentioned that people will loose their self confidence if they constantly compare themselves with some celebrites whose job is to wear outstanding clothes and act like they have unique personalities and behaviour. individuals might ignore their own charecteristics while all they do is imitating famous people. For example, I had a collegue who was very interested with an actress, in a way that she had done several beutiy surgeries to become exactly like her and unfortunately, it was not possible. In the end, she has lost both her confidenece and beuty and they all leaded her to became depressed.

Consequently, if some special programs start to design at schools for educating people about this matter to not following anyone uncounsciously, this issue can have less problems like cusing people to have mental problems.