Many people do not get enough sleep nowadays. What are the main couses, and what solutions can individuals try to inprove their sleep?

In today’s world, most of people sacrifice sleep to have more time for tasks or entertainment. Although a considerable portion of the society deems that, sleepless is becoming more well known habit amoung people. In this essay the possible reasons for the problem mentioned above will be examined and some plausible solutions will be proposed as well.

There are severel causes of the current situation.The first reason is considered to be that many young individuals are becoming addicted to social net working sites. To be more detailed, most of teenagers stay up late scrolling social media, playing games or watching videos. For instance, a student who uses mobile devices untill midnight may struggle to sleep early. In order to tackle the above mentioned problem the families should give a plan list to their children. To be more exactly, every single parent should make a list of plans for the week which is helpful to child to find a time in order to sleep. For example, it may help to find time in order to sleep enough, also it makes children more responsible and better at scheduling.

Another possible problem may be related to the stress and being under pressure. To be more detailed, most of humans especially parents are struggling sleepless. For instance, most of parents are working under pressure in order to provide the best life to their children. To handle this issue every single person including parents should use relaxation techniques. For example, meditation, deep breathing, or yoga help calm the mind and control stress.

To finalize this essay, the further actions should be done by the parents by making list of plan and utilizing relaxaton techniques. By taking these steps, societies can protect from sleepless