Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is claimed that the possibility to save endangered animal species is a waste of money. I completely disagree with the statement. The essay will explain the importance of saving disappearing animal species.

The main reason why we should save endangered animals is a keeping balance in ecosystem which might be directly and indirectly related. The absence of one part of cycle will definitely affect negatively or even collapse the environment. Furthermore,most of endangered animals are being hunted regularly for various purposes such as entertainment, food , clothes and medical treatment. Due to global warming sea temperature has increased causing some plankton and fish to become extinct. As a result, food resources are becoming less fewer and fewer which may lead to a global disaster for the humanity in the future.

In addition, developing science is vital to discover and undertake some research. If the investment into science is cut down, the grown generation will not learn how to preserve environment and valuable features in the future. In most developed countries allocate some amount of money to teach young learners and cultivate conservation of endangered species.

In conclusion, it would necessary for humanity to do their best to save endangered animals species by the reason that their existence in ecosystem is crucial and exceptional.