Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

In recent years, A Myriad of Wildlife creatures has vanished and to save this species the government spent so much money. Some people think that this is a waste of money and in my opinion, I agree with this statement. in the following paragraph, I am going to give reasons to support my opinion.

To start with the Benefits of spending money on this species, The first motive is This animals are part of the life Cycle of the earth. In addition, These animals are part of History too, so it is necessary to save these creatures. Each animal represents some skills and creation of the gods. If these creatures are getting vanished our next generation will never get a chance to see them. Some of the royal family chooses to pet these animals to show royalty, For instance, In Dubai many Rich people pet tigers to show royalty.

On the other hand, According to the data, the possibility save these animals is less than 50 percent. Which means more than 50 percent of the amount is getting wasted. So In place of this amount, the government can use the money on technology and other facilities for the public which are more essential for the people. In addition, the benefits that we are getting from these creatures are not major. government has to spend money to put some rules on people to not harm these animals and they have to spend the remaining money on other important factors.

In conclusion, The result of spending money to save wildlife is not worthwhile. in place of that money can be useful to upgrade the other essential fields.