Many people judge success solely by money and material possessions. However success can be achieved or measured in other ways. What are your opinions on this topic? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, there are a lot of individuals who assess the level of success only by wealth or other material possessions. Nonetheless, it can be reached and determined in different ways. In this essay I will give my own opinion, and demonstrate why I think so.

It is believed in our society that if a person is successful, he or she is affluent, too, or if someone is wealthy, then that human is successful. However,they do not comprehend that for several kind of people being rich is not success at all. Some humans who were born in a well-heeled family, it is totally ordinary to be wealthy. Therefore, they may have other goals in life and do not consider themselves as successful people. Nevertheless, for other human-beings to be rich is a dream. They spend their whole lifetime to gain their success–to become a rich human. That is why lots of individuals measure other people’s achievements by their money. Nonetheless,being affluent is not about success in life for everyone. Many people are naturally intelligent and are not in need for money.They are may pleases with what they have. But surrounding people do not know about this, and judge them. Moreover, the majority of human-beings relegate themselves to a group of successful people for a happy family and close people they have.

In my opinion there are so many things in life to consider ourselves as successful individuals. For instance, for having some kinds of hobby, for creating a good family, for becoming the best version of ourselves. But I do not judge others, who want to be affluent to feel themselves confident and prosperous,because it is a naturalness.