Many people spend a lot of money on clothes haircuts and beauty products to enhanced appearance some people think that it is a good way to spent money, while others thing that there is a better spend it discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern society, looks do matter for all exclusive of gender. Both male and female in today’s world are concerned about their looks and appearance. Some people support the argument that using beauty products, spending money on clothes and haircut is a good way to spend money while others oppose. In this essay I would discuss whether it is a good way to spend money or not.

To begin with, people’s appearances create the first impression of them as an individual. Everybody wants to look good. If people look good, they behave good and when they behave good, the people surrounded by them feel good. Everybody has right to look good. Some individuals feel motivated and perform their activities better when they look good. There are some professions like actors, no matter what they must look good to make their positions in the industry. Some actresses go for procedures like face lifting, lip fillers, plastic surgeries to look good as a part of their jobs. Other than that air hostess is also a profession where looks matter.

In contrast others may find it as a waste of money and have different opinions on how to spend this money. They believe that instead of wasting the money on one’s appearance it should be used in charity or to build infrastructure in the country. This money can also be used to provide better education at the institutions. One should be concerned about the looks and all, but inner beauty is more important than being beautiful from outside.

I feel one should be spending money on haircuts and beauty products but there should be a limit which needs to be addressed as the real beauty lies in the person. To conclude there is a thin line between wrong and right for everyone.